Reviews

मेरा सारा सामान परेशानी मुक्त तरीके से पहुँचाया

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2022

इस कंपनी के कर्मचारियों ने मुझे बहुत ही पेशेवर तरीके से ऑफिस शिफ्टिंग सेवा प्रदान की और उनकी पैकिंग प्रक्रिया बहुत अच्छी है। मेरे सभी सामानों को नए स्थान पर पैक करना, लोड करना और अनपैक करना और सब कुछ व्यवस्थित करना। मुझे अधिकतम आराम के साथ परेशानी मुक्त सेवा दी।

Sima Yadav

The owner of the company is very friendly and the employees are also very punctual

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2022

I was hiring an experienced Packers Movers Company in Gandhidham for shifting some of my household items. This company also provides packing moving services from Gandhidham to other places. The owner of this company is very nice and the employees are very efficient. The owner of this company discussed with me and then did all my work. The employees of the company did everything from packing to loading and unloading in a timely manner.

Jyoti Sharma

The employees of this company are honest and deliver on time as given

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2022

I used to live in Bangalore. I shifted to Mumbai. So I was looking for a company that would shift everything from my old house to my new house within 1 week. Then one of my relative told me about this company. I searched on the internet and saw that the number of customers of this company is huge. This company has gained a lot of fame for providing good service. I am satisfied with their service. After I contacted them, I was told by the employees of this company that they will pack and shift all my things within 1 week. Indeed, they not only promise but also show it. No change in time delivered all my stuff at my doorstep within 1 week.

Piyali Singh

Good and reliable moving company

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2022

I needed a good and reliable moving company. After searching the internet I found many companies but none seemed to my liking. Then I found this company in Surat again at a very affordable price and one of the best moving company. I have found very few companies like this company on the internet. This company has provided me with many excellent ongoing services. Thank you.

Bikash Sharma

According to me this company is one of the best and most experienced company in Surat

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2022

When I relocated to Kolkata I hired this company in Surat to pack and move some of my essentials. A search on the internet can find many packers movers companies but there are reasons behind hiring only this company. For example, firstly, I have a special advantage as this company is located in Surat. Secondly, it is a company that is more than 10 years old, so it is one of the most experienced companies. Thirdly, there is a 24-hour emergency helpline where someone can be contacted in case of any problem while traveling so I was able to call anytime. It was very convenient for me to know every incident on time and I did not have to take any pressure on my head.

Dona Saha

This company works responsibly and the customer does not have to take any hassle or stress

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2022

I recently shifted from Bangalore to Hyderabad. I wanted to shift some of my essentials to Hyderabad hassle free. It was impossible for me to pack and load all this alone. So to find a packers and movers company I searched the internet and told everyone I know about packers movers company. Then I found this company in Bangalore and sent a message. The company sent the rate of shifting to different places and what are the good benefits. I was told by this company that it will work without any hassle. So I book this company for my stuff shifting. I was a little worried when things were packed and loaded. But after shifting I saw that I did not have to take any trouble or pressure. The employees of this company have done all my work exactly as I have discussed with the company.

Indrani Biswas

employees are great

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2022

Ever since I contacted this company they have treated me well. Everyone from the owner of the company to the staff is very polite. Presentation is very good. The employees are as efficient as they are respectful.

Priya Basak

GST rate is very low

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2022

I have bought a flat in Mumbai. I am very busy so I didn’t have time to move things from old flat to new flat. So I wanted a packers movers company in whose hands I would give full responsibility. Such as packing, moving, loading, transportation etc. Many companies I hired. It was not going as I wanted because the GST rate was too high. The GST rate of this company is very low. I could not even imagine that it is possible to take so little money for all the work.

Megha Nath

मैं सेवाओं से बहुत संतुष्ट हूं

Rated 4 out of 5
June 18, 2022

मैं गति एक्सप्रेस पैकर्स एंड मूवर्स की सेवाओं से बहुत संतुष्ट हूं। उन्होंने सामान पैक करने के लिए उच्च गुणवत्ता वाली पैकिंग सामग्री का इस्तेमाल किया। मैं निश्चित रूप से अपने दोस्तों और रिश्तेदारों को उनकी सेवाओं के लिए सलाह दूंगा।

मोहिनी गुप्ता

धन्यवाद टीम

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

मैं उनकी चलती-फिरती नौकरी से बेहद संतुष्ट हूं। कुशल पेशेवर सभी प्रकार की स्थानांतरण सेवाओं जैसे पैकिंग, लोडिंग, परिवहन, अनपैकिंग और अनलोडिंग को संभालते हैं। धन्यवाद टीम।

Avira Mishra

विश्वसनीय और भरोसेमंद कंपनी

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2022

गति एक्सप्रेस पैकर्स एंड मूवर्स द्वारा उत्कृष्ट सेवाएं प्रदान की जाती हैं। वे पैकिंग, लोडिंग, परिवहन, अनपैकिंग और अनलोडिंग से लेकर सभी प्रकार की सेवाओं को संभालते हैं। उन्होंने समय पर माल पहुंचाया। विश्वसनीय और भरोसेमंद कंपनी।

सुनील गुप्ता

ಸೇವೆಗಳಿಗೆ ಶುಲ್ಕಗಳು ತುಂಬಾ ಸಮಂಜಸವಾಗಿದೆ.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2022

ಗತಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್ ಪ್ಯಾಕರ್ಸ್ ಮತ್ತು ಮೂವರ್ಸ್ ಸರ್ವಿಸಸ್ ನನ್ನ ಕಛೇರಿಯ ಸಾಮಾನುಗಳನ್ನು ಬೆಂಗಳೂರಿನಿಂದ ವೆಲ್ಚೆರಿಗೆ ಸ್ಥಳಾಂತರಿಸಲು ಸಹಾಯ ಮಾಡಿದೆ. ಸಿಬ್ಬಂದಿ ಸಮಯಕ್ಕೆ ಸರಿಯಾಗಿ ಬಂದರು. ಅವರು ವೃತ್ತಿಪರ ಮತ್ತು ಸ್ನೇಹಪರರು. ಸೇವೆಗಳಿಗೆ ಶುಲ್ಕಗಳು ತುಂಬಾ ಸಮಂಜಸವಾಗಿದೆ. ವೃತ್ತಿಪರ ಸೇವೆಗಳಿಗಾಗಿ ಹುಡುಕುತ್ತಿರುವ ನಿಮ್ಮ ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಸ್ನೇಹಿತರ ವಲಯವನ್ನು ನಾನು ಖಂಡಿತವಾಗಿ ಶಿಫಾರಸು ಮಾಡುತ್ತೇನೆ.

ಪ್ರಕಾಶ್ ನಾಯ್ಕ

મુશ્કેલી મુક્ત સ્થાનાંતરણ

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2022

આજકાલ વાસ્તવમાં યોગ્ય પેકર્સ અને મૂવર્સ માટે પસંદગી કરવી અત્યંત જટિલ છે કારણ કે અમારી કંપનીએ પેકર્સ તેમજ વાજબી ખર્ચ અને અસરકારક રીતે કામ કરવાની ક્ષમતા ધરાવતા લોકો વિશે નિર્ણય લેવો જોઈએ. અમારા નિષ્ણાતો જામનગર ગુજરાતમાં અમારા જૂના નિવાસસ્થાનથી લઈને અમારા તદ્દન નવા ફ્લેટમાં આવતી દરેક વસ્તુને પેકિંગ અને બદલવા માટે પ્રતિષ્ઠિત વ્યવસાયની પણ શોધ કરી રહ્યા હતા. પછી અમને ખબર પડી કે આ અદ્ભુત કંપની ગતિ એક્સપ્રેસ પેકર્સ એન્ડ મૂવર્સ ખરેખર અસરકારક પેકિંગ ઓફર કરે છે અને તે પણ અમારા પ્રદેશ જામનગરમાં ઘણા વર્ષોથી કંપનીઓ ફરતી રહી છે. અમારા નિષ્ણાતો ખરેખર ખુશ છે કે આ પેઢીએ બદલાતી સેવાને યોગ્ય રીતે પહોંચાડી છે. તેમની ઈન્વોઈસિંગ સિસ્ટમ એકદમ સ્પષ્ટ છે અને સાથે જ તેમણે અદ્ભુત કાળજી સાથે તમામ પેકિંગ, લોડિંગ, ડમ્પિંગ અને અન્ય મૂવિંગ પણ ખૂબ જ નિખાલસતાથી અમારી નજર સમક્ષ કરી છે. પુનઃસ્થાપન કાર્ય માટે જોબ ઓર્ડર મેળવતા, તેઓ ખરેખર ખૂબ જ સચોટ, સ્પષ્ટ હતા અને કર્મચારીઓએ તમામ કામ ખૂબ જ સારી રીતે મુશ્કેલી વિના પૂર્ણ કર્યા છે. પ્રદાતાના કાર્યકરોની પ્રામાણિકતા અને સખત મહેનતના પરિણામે, મારે તે બધાની ભલામણ અન્ય મિત્રો અથવા કાર્યસ્થળના સહયોગીઓને કરવાની જરૂર છે. અસરકારક પેકિંગ અને મૂવિંગ સોલ્યુશન્સ મેળવવા માટે તેઓ પણ તેમના સ્થળાંતર દરમિયાન આ વ્યવસાયને ભાડે રાખી શકે તે માટે.

રાજ ભાટિયા

professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2022

Gati Express Packers and Movers helped me in shifting my household goods from Bangalore to Kolkata. They packed and moved safely and securely. The team are professional and delivered it on time.

Tushar Singh

Nice Relocation Services

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

Gati express packers and movers were hired for the reassigning of my showroom. The staff team is so well mannered. I was gratified to get the relocation services from Gati express packers and movers.

Puspita Sannyal

safe and secure

Rated 4 out of 5
December 4, 2021

I am really astonished by the work executed by Gati Express Packers and Movers. Especially the way they packed all my stuff with the packing components, they were so perfect. I liked the impervious packing service provided by Gati Express Packers and Movers.

Piyal Kumar

Budget friendly

Rated 4 out of 5
November 20, 2021

I did a complete reassigning contract with gati express packers and movers in Bangalore. They are charging the relocation fee which is fully worth the quality of their services of services that gati express is supplying is really evident. Hence, I would undeniably commend Gati express packers and movers over any other packing and moving company The price is cost-efficient and the type of work is pretty high. They deserve to be the best among all the moving companies.

Tanima Thakur

Satisfying and qualified work

Rated 4 out of 5
October 30, 2021

When I moved the furniture to a new resident, we didn’t even realize what type of truck was needed. The services accommodated by the Gati Express Packers and Movers company are really appreciable. The services are remarkably efficient keeping all the terms and conditions in mind.

Eti Roy

Good Experience

Rated 4 out of 5
October 16, 2021

I recently transferred to my recent apartment in Jamnagar. I connected to the moving company Gati Express Packers and Movers. They were very polite to me and also were dedicated to their work.

Turja Sharma

Proper Shifting and Moving Services

Rated 4 out of 5
September 25, 2021

Gati Express Movers and Packers are exceptionally decisive and serve favorable services at your doorstep The moving task was so swift with Gati Express I can’t really deliberate. They are such experienced drivers as well as they also handling the time properly.

Sunil Mukharji

GOOD SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2021

Very good service , fast dilivery ,totaly good work for this company workers, I’m many happy to work this company , this is nice company to home sifiting I’m 100% regard to our brothers , thanks have a nice sifiting .

Aamit agrwal

Excellent Shifting

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2021

I shifted my household items from Bangalore. to Delhi. We know shifting is not an easy task but your company did it very politely & carefully. We are fully happy with the result and I’ll recommend this company to my relatives.

Bharat Singh

Super picking

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

Good paking and very fast service AHMEDABAD TO CHENNAI

Nitya bhardwaj

Best service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

Good service and best paking ,

Pihu sharma

Good service 👍

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

Good service & Best paking

Aahok sharma

Super Packing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

Arvind ji Good Service Good Packing good Behave Your Staff

Dr. Manish Jhori

Good Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

I Am Ashok Kumar From Ahmedabad To Raipur (CG.) Total House Hold Items Safely Delivery on Time Delivery, Staffs behavior Good , Arvind Sir Your Service is Good Thank You Sir Next Time Meet You

Ashok Kumar

Very Good Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2021

Gati pakers is good service and best parking unpaking and on time delivery and good response

Rahul Joshi

Superb Services

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2021

My permanent home is in Yashoda Nagar, Ahmedabad. Last two months ago, I came from Ahmedabad to Bangalore with my family as I am transferred here for the next 5 years. I shifted all my household items and two cars from Ahmedabad to Bangalore. I hired this moving company. I am very happy with their service. They packed all my things very well so that nothing was damaged due to relocation. The biggest thing is that they took very low rates and gave very good service which is not commonly seen.

Shaan Kumar

મારું જૂનું ઘર અમદાવાદના બહેરામપુરામાં હતું. મેં મનીનાના ઘરમાં એક નવો ફ્લેટ લીધો હતો

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2021

મારું જૂનું ઘર અમદાવાદના બહેરામપુરામાં હતું. મેં મનીનાના ઘરમાં એક નવો ફ્લેટ લીધો હતો.

જ્યારે હું મારો સામાન જૂના મકાનમાંથી નવા ફ્લેટમાં લઈ જતો હતો ત્યારે મેં આ કંપની ભાડે લીધી હતી.

મેં મારો સામાન એક જગ્યાએથી બીજી જગ્યાએ ખસેડવાનું પસંદ કર્યું અને આ કંપનીના લોકો ખૂબ જ કાળજીપૂર્વક મારા સામાનને જૂના

મકાનમાંથી નવા એપાર્ટમેન્ટમાં લાવ્યા અને તેઓએ મને યોગ્ય મૂવિંગ ક્વોટેશન આપ્યા અને કોઈક રીતે નેટ વધાર્યું અને અમને આ કંપનીથી ફાયદો થયો અને તેઓએ ડિલિવરીના અંતે અમારી વસ્તુઓને ઘણી મદદ કરી નવા એપાર્ટમેન્ટની વ્યવસ્થા

સુનિલ અંબાણી
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent76%
Very good24%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%